Ellard News

Training Awards

Ellard Changes 

Ellard have made a slight change to the training certificates.

The awards are as follows

Emerald – (One course completed) 


Ruby – (Two courses completed) 


Diamond – (Three courses completed) 


These awards will be shown at the top of each certificate to be handed out at the end of each course.

These awards can be proudly placed on your website demonstrating to your customers and staff that continual training and development is important to you as a business